Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

RenaissanceManG
original equipment
Gender: Male
Location: Burnaby, British Columbia, Canada
Age: 62
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 45%
  •   red: 23%
  •   white: 17%
  •   yellow: 15%

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 0" (182 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Blonde
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:2
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Baptist
  • Church I attend now:Other
  • Church Attendance:on special occasions
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:managment
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I consider myself a balanced renaissance man
  • Music:Blues, Classic Rock, Country/Western, Jazz, Oldies, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock, Traditional Gospel
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Santana, Take Six, Eric Clapton
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Mystery, Science Fiction
  • Favorite movies and actors:Mel Brooks comedies, Paradies
  • Favorite TV shows:Documentaries, History
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Photography, Swimming
  • Indoor activity:Collecting, Computers, Crafts, Music, Reading
  • My idea of a great trip:Venice
  • Food:Barbeque, Chinese, European, German, Greek, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Mediterranean, Seafood, Thai, Vietnamese
  • Favorite restaurants:Asian
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:Windermere Secondary School, Vancouver Community College
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)