Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

Readercat
March 2013
Gender: Female
Location: Devon, PA, USA
Age: 53
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 37%
  •   red: 26%
  •   white: 23%
  •   yellow: 14%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 7" (170 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Green
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have or want children
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Nazarene
  • Church I attend now:Baptist
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Financial services editor
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English, Spanish

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Friendly; enjoy conversation and laughs; like to travel as well as spend a relaxing evening at home
  • Music:Classical, Classic Christian, Gospel, Inspirational, Jazz, Movie Soundtracks, Religious Music, Southern Gospel, Traditional Gospel
  • Favorite bands and musicians:I like trumpet player Chris Botti and singer Andrea Bocelli; various traditional Christian musicians
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Foreign Films, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:The Fugitive (Tommy Lee Jones); some Christopher Walken films
  • Favorite TV shows:Masterpiece; Charlie Rose; Nova; Nature; Frontline; documentaries
  • Outdoor activity:Photography, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering, Computers, Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Movies/TV, Reading, Restaurants
  • My idea of a great trip:Anywhere I can relax with friends, family or my husband (someday)
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Cajun/Southern, European, Italian, Mediterranean, Mexican, Seafood
  • Favorite restaurants:Good local diners, Max 'n' Erma's, Outback Steakhouse, Ruby Tuesday, Houlihan's, Applebee's
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Greenville College (Illinois); Butler University (Indiana)
  • Timeliness:I am usually a little late
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)