Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

Razz1234
2012 BD photo
Gender: Female
Location: Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada
Age: 60
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Yellow

  •   yellow: 30%
  •   blue: 29%
  •   white: 24%
  •   red: 17%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 7" (170 cm)
  • Build:I should maybe lose a few
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Widowed
  • About Children:I have children and do NOT want more
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Anglican
  • Church I attend now:Pentecostal
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:User Support Analyst
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:58 year old widow seeking friendship
  • Music:Blues, Christian Rock, Classical, Classic Christian, Classic Rock, Contemporary Gospel, Country/Western, Folk, Gospel, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Praise & Worship, Reggae, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock, Soul/Rhythm and Blues, Southern Gospel, Traditional Gospel
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Neil diamond Elvis rod Stewart lots of others old and new
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Horror, Musical
  • Favorite movies and actors:Dirty dancing/Patrick swayzy inner space, usual suspects, some sci fi like star trec and fireflSean
  • Favorite TV shows:Dancing with stars, castle, criminal minds, used to like csi, true murder shows like cold case files
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Golf, Horseback riding, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Charity/Volunteering, Crafts, Dancing, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Reading, Restaurants
  • My idea of a great trip:A road trip with friends, or warm holiday, or site seeing while travelling
  • Food:American, Barbeque, South American, Chinese, Greek, Italian, Mediterranean, Mexican, Seafood
  • Favorite restaurants:Regular food not too expensive but once in awhile going for red lobster or the keg
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Miami collegiate, Miami mb, RRC Wpg, Catherine booth bible college
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)