Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

that's me
Gender: Male
Location: Chattanooga, TN, USA
Age: 34
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 5" (195 cm)
  • Build:Large but muscular
  • Hair:Bald
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I am open to all possibilities
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:On occasion
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Presbyterian
  • Church I attend now:Presbyterian
  • Church Attendance:several times a year
  • Education:Technical School
  • Field of Work:automotive/ diesel mechanic
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Music:Christian Rock, Classical, Classic Rock, Heavy Metal, Jazz, Rock n Roll, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Nickleback, The Heavy, and Shinedown to name a few. The list is pretty long.
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Horror, Mystery, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:the new Sherlock Holmes movies, The 3 Stooges, The Avengers..... Still too many to list!
  • Favorite TV shows:Burn Notice... Because it has Bruce Campbell.
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Horseback riding, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Cars, Computers, Cooking/Culinary arts, Games, Martial Arts, Movies/TV, Reading, Restaurants
  • My idea of a great trip:If in good company, just about anywhere can make for a great trip
  • Food:American, Cajun/Southern, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Seafood, Southwestern
  • Favorite restaurants:Carabas, Fox and Hound, Provinos
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Ooltewah High School, Chattanooga State
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2015 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)