Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Trip to NC
Gender: Female
Location: Lakeland, FL, USA
Age: 76
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 44%
  •   white: 25%
  •   yellow: 24%
  •   red: 7%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 5" (165 cm)
  • Build:I should maybe lose a few
  • Hair:Gray
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Widowed
  • About Children:I have children and do NOT want more
  • Children:2
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Church of Christ
  • Church I attend now:Baptist
  • Church Attendance:on special occasions
  • Education:High School
  • Field of Work:RETIRED/office manager for real estate developer
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Love the outdoors, enjoy travel when possible, love to cook for someone who is not 'picky',
  • Music:Country/Western, Gospel, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Southern Gospel
  • Movie:Comedy, Musical, Romance, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:Like some of the older movies and actors best
  • Favorite TV shows:Cooking and travel shows, old westerns; do not have a definite 'must see' program
  • Outdoor activity:Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Photography, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Computers, Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Reading, Restaurants, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:Travel without a time limit or strict timetable
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Chinese, Italian, Mexican, Seafood, Southwestern
  • Favorite restaurants:Good seafood, and good casual places for local foods
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:Only couple of college courses and reat estate classes and tax courses
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2015 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)