Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

faithful fan
Gender: Male
Location: Napa, CA, USA
Age: 60
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 9" (175 cm)
  • Build:I should maybe lose a few
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and do NOT want more
  • Children:2
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Catholic
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:Home Repairs
  • Ethnicity:Hispanic / Latino
  • Languages Spoken:Korean, Spanish

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:love the LORD,Harley's,and hard work.
  • Music:Blues, Christian Rock, Country/Western, Praise & Worship
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Third Day,Alan Jackson,Robert Cray
  • Movie:Action/Adventure
  • Favorite movies and actors:When a Man Loves a Women
  • Favorite TV shows:Blue Bloods
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Basketball, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Sports/Athletics
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering
  • My idea of a great trip:Missions
  • Food:Chinese, Italian
  • Favorite restaurants:Napoli's
  • Politics:Into the wind
  • Schools attended:Napa college,Electronics Military
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2015 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)