Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

RNPrays
Adamson
Gender: Female
Location: Springfield, OH, USA
Age: 52
Send Her A Message

Core Color = White*

  •   blue: 27%
  •   white: 25%
  •   red: 25%
  •   yellow: 22%

* If you have fairly equal numbers for all four categories, your core color is white.

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 9" (175 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Blonde
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and do NOT want more
  • Children:2
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Pentecostal
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Associate degree
  • Field of Work:RNCM
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Lady here with beauty overabundance inside that i pray flows outward. I know what my calling is! i
  • Music:Christian Rock, Classic Christian, Contemporary, Contemporary Gospel, Gospel, Inspirational, Praise & Worship, Southern Gospel, Traditional Gospel
  • Favorite bands and musicians:martha municci, karen wheaton, cece winans, carman, isreal, skillet, 3rd day,
  • Movie:Comedy, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:passion, omega code, life after death
  • Favorite TV shows:carmen, praise the lord live, scrubs, ncs, tbn,
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Photography, Running, Sailing, Sunbathing, Swimming, Tennis, Traveling/Sightseeing, Water Skiing/Windsurfing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Cars, Collecting, Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Dancing, Music, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:nice drive in convertible along oceanway with wind blowing and sunshing, or ride on motorcycle,
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Cajun/Southern, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese, European, French, Greek, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Mediterranean, Mexican, Seafood, Southwestern, Spanish, Thai, Vegetarian/Vegan
  • Favorite restaurants:Dukes waikiki on beach
  • Politics:Liberal
  • Schools attended:High school, college and nursing school
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a very trendy person

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)