Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

Quarterliss
Gender: Female
Location: Kansas City, MO, USA
Age: 28
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Red

  •   red: 53%
  •   blue: 31%
  •   white: 11%
  •   yellow: 6%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 5" (165 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Hazel
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Frequently
  • Church I was raised in:Other
  • Church I attend now:Other
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Non-profit
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Music:Folk
  • Favorite bands and musicians:The Civil Wars, Mumford and Sons, The Avett Brothers, Pentatonix (A Capella Band),
  • Movie:Documentary, Drama
  • Favorite movies and actors:Walk The Line, The Hunger Games, Patch Adams
  • Favorite TV shows:Downton Abbey, The Voice, Mystery Diners, any cooking show
  • Outdoor activity:Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Charity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Games, Reading, Restaurants
  • My idea of a great trip:To a new city finding the best local restaurants and hangouts.
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Caribbean/Cuban, Indian, Mediterranean, Mexican, Seafood, Southwestern, Thai
  • Favorite restaurants:Any local place with a knack for creativity and fresh ingredients.
  • Politics:Moderate
  • Schools attended:a small, liberal arts, private college
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2015 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)