Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

Purehearted65
For Your eyes only
Gender: Male
Location: Camden, SC, USA
Age: 49
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 6" (167 cm)
  • Build:I should maybe lose a few
  • Hair:Black
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I have children and would like more
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Baptist
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:once or twice a month
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:mental health specialist
  • Ethnicity:Black / African descent

Fun Facts

  • Music:Christian Rock, Classical, Dance/Disco, Inspirational, Movie Soundtracks, Pop/Top 40, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Jorney, Def Leopard, P-Funk, Forginer
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Documentary, Horror
  • Favorite movies and actors:Leo di Capio, Robert Dinero,
  • Favorite TV shows:Forensic Files and Cold Case Files National Geographic
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Biking, Horseback riding, Photography, Swimming, Water Skiing/Windsurfing
  • Indoor activity:Computers, Martial Arts, Movies/TV, Reading, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:Some where everyone has great outdoors and sight seeing fun
  • Food:American, Cajun/Southern, European, Italian, Japanese
  • Favorite restaurants:Red Lobster
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:Camden High, USC
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)