Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

PurchasedPearl
Shades!
Gender: Female
Location: Chardon, OH, USA
Age: 55
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 42%
  •   white: 28%
  •   red: 16%
  •   yellow: 13%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 7" (170 cm)
  • Build:Full-figured
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Hazel
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:Ask me
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Baptist
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Home Visitor/Trainer
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I'm reflective, self aware, discerning, a nature lover, & believe that variety is the spice of life!
  • Music:Christian Rock, Classical, Classic Christian, Folk, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies, Praise & Worship, Soul/Rhythm and Blues, World
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Chris Thomlin, Andrew Peterson, Selah, F. Ortega, Matt Redman, Phil Keaggy, traditional hymns
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Documentary, Drama, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:Life is Beautiful, First Knight, Bringing up Baby, Young Frankenstein, Les Miserables
  • Favorite TV shows:I rarely watch TV, but PBS on occassion, & love old Mr. Bean re-run vignettes!
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Birdwatching, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Horseback riding, Photography, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Charity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Reading, Restaurants
  • My idea of a great trip:Any historic, natural or scenic location, & mission trips
  • Food:American, Chinese, Greek, Italian, Mediterranean, Mexican, Seafood, Thai, Vegetarian/Vegan
  • Favorite restaurants:Panera, Aladdins & Olive Garden, but my favorite is any new place or food I haven't tried yet!
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Kent State University
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)