Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

My "thinker" pose
Gender: Male
Location: Towson, MD, USA
Age: 35
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Yellow

  •   yellow: 33%
  •   blue: 30%
  •   white: 20%
  •   red: 18%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 11" (180 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Black
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:Ask me
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:On occasion
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Baptist
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Quality Expert Supervisor
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Can I simply say, see attached description ?
  • Music:Christian Rock, Classical, Classic Rock, Contemporary, Contemporary Gospel, Dance/Disco, Hip Hop, Movie Soundtracks, Rap, Rock n Roll, Techno/Rave/Jungle
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Hybrid, Muse, Coldplay, Trifonic, Don Henley, Thomas Newman, Lana Del Rey and Tori Amos.
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Horror, Mystery, Romance, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:Movies: Good Will Hunting, Die Hard, American Beauty, HEAT, Prozac Nation, The Game, A Beautiful Mind, Black Swan, The Road to Perdition, The Virgin Suicides, The Godfather, The Social Network, Interstellar, The Theory of Everything and The Usual Suspects
  • Favorite TV shows:Garfunkel and Oates, Intervention, True Detective and until it went off the air, House M.D.
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Running, SCUBA Diving, Sunbathing, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing, Water Skiing/Windsurfing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Cars, Charity/Volunteering, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Politics, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping
  • My idea of a great trip:The beautiful company and scenery make the trip..that and a near endless supply of Starbucks coffee.
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Cajun/Southern, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese, European, Fast food, French, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Mediterranean, Mexican, Southwestern, Spanish, Thai
  • Favorite restaurants:Maggiano's, The Melting Pot, Cheesecake Factory, Lone Star or Outback Steakhouse to help with my constant steak cravings!
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Liberty University, Towson University
  • Timeliness:I am usually a little late
  • As for fashion:I'm a very trendy person

Copyright 2015 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)