Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

Ps343
A Happy Soul
Gender: Male
Location: Weatherford, TX, USA
Age: 59
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 1" (185 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:Ask me
  • Children:3
  • Children home:1
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Baptist
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Master's degree
  • Field of Work:Designer/Sales
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I am a Renaissance person with varied tastes
  • Music:Classical, Inspirational, Jazz, Praise & Worship, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Chris Tomlin
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:Sabrina, The Family Man, Serendipity, Casablanca, Don Juan DeMarco
  • Favorite TV shows:Suits, Burn Notice, Covert Affairs, White Collar
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Gardening, Running, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Sunbathing, Tennis, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Computers, Politics
  • My idea of a great trip:Thoughtful Conversation & Reflection
  • Food:American, South American, Chinese, French, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Seafood, Southwestern, Thai
  • Favorite restaurants:Texas De Brazil, Corky's Pizzaria, Joe T's, Rio Mambo
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Liberty University, Southwestern Seminary SWBTS
  • Timeliness:I am usually a little late
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)