Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

PromiseBeliever
Kids took this.
Gender: Female
Location: Rapid City, SD, USA
Age: 67
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Yellow

  •   yellow: 38%
  •   white: 27%
  •   red: 21%
  •   blue: 14%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 9" (175 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and do NOT want more
  • Children:5+
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Pentecostal
  • Church I attend now:Pentecostal
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Technical School
  • Field of Work:music ministry
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Usually bubbly, friendly & persoable, somewhat quiet, I like my family is very important.
  • Music:Gospel, Inspirational
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Annointed Praise and Worship, Big Band Era, 50's & 60's
  • Movie:Comedy, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:None in particular
  • Favorite TV shows:Monk, The Unit, The Closer, The Bachelor or Bachelorette if it's romantic and not a sleezy.season.
  • Outdoor activity:Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Movies/TV
  • My idea of a great trip:Relaxing and enjoyable with someone who enjoys the same.
  • Food:American, Chinese, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Vegetarian/Vegan
  • Favorite restaurants:PF Changs!
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Brown Institute. Black Hills State
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)