Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

Princesselom
That's me!
Gender: Female
Location: New York, NY, USA
Age: 40
Send Her A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 7" (170 cm)
  • Build:Full-figured
  • Hair:Black
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Presbyterian
  • Church I attend now:Presbyterian
  • Church Attendance:once or twice a month
  • Education:Graduate Student
  • Field of Work:Registered Nurse
  • Ethnicity:African
  • Languages Spoken:English, Portuguese, Spanish

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Personally, I know myself to be a very sincere person, trustworthy, hardworking and very spiritual.
  • Music:Classic Christian, Gospel, Praise & Worship, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Don Moen
  • Movie:Comedy, Drama, Foreign Films, Romance, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:The Gods Must Be Crazy
  • Favorite TV shows:Grey's Anatomy
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Gardening, Photography, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Sports/Athletics, Swimming
  • Indoor activity:Aerobics, Charity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Dancing, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Politics, Reading, Shopping, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:a vacation at the beach with family and friends
  • Food:Caribbean/Cuban, Italian, Seafood, Spanish
  • Favorite restaurants:Italian Restaurant
  • Politics:Liberal
  • Schools attended:NYU
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)