Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

Pokerpro72
At friends wedding
Gender: Male
Location: Elk River, MN, USA
Age: 42
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 52%
  •   white: 29%
  •   yellow: 13%
  •   red: 6%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 6" (167 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would welcome yours
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Catholic
  • Church I attend now:Catholic
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Associate degree
  • Field of Work:Mobile Environmental Resource Recovery Engineer (It is a real job try to guess what it is.) The answer is in questions and answers part.)
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Easygoing laid back
  • Music:Christian Rock, Classic Rock, Pop/Top 40
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Almost anything 80's!!
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Drama
  • Favorite TV shows:A haunting - big bang theory -
  • Outdoor activity:Camping/Hiking/Fishing
  • My idea of a great trip:Somewhere warm when its cold in minnesota
  • Food:American, Barbeque
  • Favorite restaurants:Whatever sounds good - not too picky
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:St Stephens - Blaine high school - anoka Ramsey cc
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)