Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

Platypusnut
39th birthday
Gender: Male
Location: Hamilton, Ontario, Canada
Age: 41
Send Him A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 41%
  •   blue: 34%
  •   yellow: 21%
  •   red: 5%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 5" (165 cm)
  • Build:Slender
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have or want children
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Charismatic
  • Church I attend now:Charismatic
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:High School
  • Field of Work:meter reader
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Let's see,fun facts eh? Well I do enjoy having fun and don't take myself too seriously :)
  • Music:Jazz, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Drama, Foreign Films, Romance, Science Fiction
  • Favorite movies and actors:I do have a top 10 list but I don't think it would all fit here. I have a wide range of favourties.
  • Favorite TV shows:I think the best show I've ever seen is still MASH.
  • Outdoor activity:Photography
  • Indoor activity:Art, Collecting, Games, Movies/TV, Music
  • My idea of a great trip:I've never really been on one but would like to do a resort for my first big trip.
  • Food:American
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)