Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

PhilVictoria
Uncovered!
Gender: Male
Location: Victoria, BC, British Columbia, Canada
Age: 57
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Yellow

  •   yellow: 37%
  •   white: 31%
  •   red: 18%
  •   blue: 15%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 11" (180 cm)
  • Build:Slender
  • Hair:Bald
  • Eyes:Hazel
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I am open to all possibilities
  • Children:4
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Baptist
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Master's degree
  • Field of Work:High School teacher
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:confident, happy, sociable, happy to talk to people of all backgrounds
  • Music:Classical, Classic Christian, Contemporary, Folk, Hip Hop, Inspirational, Jazz, Soft Rock, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Chris Botti, U2, Catherine Jenkins - and many more
  • Movie:Comedy, Documentary, Drama
  • Favorite movies and actors:awakenings
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Horseback riding, Sailing, SCUBA Diving
  • Indoor activity:Clubs, Computers, Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Music, Opera/Theater, Reading
  • My idea of a great trip:join in the local culture, quisine and mind-set
  • Food:Chinese, European, Greek, Seafood
  • Favorite restaurants:anywhere there is a great chef
  • Politics:Moderate
  • Schools attended:all to post grad
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)