Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

Pharmgirl70
Gender: Female
Location: Rising Star, TX, USA
Age: 43
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Yellow

  •   yellow: 49%
  •   white: 24%
  •   blue: 22%
  •   red: 4%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 4" (162 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:1
  • Children home:1
  • Smoking:On occasion
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Interdenominational
  • Church I attend now:Interdenominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:Certified Pharmacy Technician
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Outgoing, funny once I warm up, trusting, caring, loyal, hardheaded or maybe I'm just persistent !!
  • Music:Christian Rock, Classic Rock, Country/Western, Oldies, Praise & Worship
  • Favorite bands and musicians:George Strait, ZBB, Jeremy Camp, Jason Aldean, Third Day, Willie Nelson, Kari Job, Bid Daddy Weave..
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Drama
  • Favorite movies and actors:Twilight, Courageous, Fireproof
  • Favorite TV shows:Duck Dynasty, Greys Anatomy
  • Outdoor activity:Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Horseback riding, Photography, Running, SCUBA Diving
  • Indoor activity:Aerobics, Computers, Crafts, Music
  • My idea of a great trip:To the mountains!
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Cajun/Southern, Chinese
  • Favorite restaurants:Rico's, Casa Herrea, Jason's Deli...
  • Schools attended:Hinds CC and CJC
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)