Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

PetiteJazmine
Gender: Female
Location: North Las Vegas, NV, USA
Age: 55
Send Her A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 2" (157 cm)
  • Build:Slender
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and do NOT want more
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Catholic
  • Church I attend now:Catholic
  • Church Attendance:once or twice a month
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Systems Analyst
  • Ethnicity:Asian

Fun Facts

  • Music:Classical, Classic Rock, Dance/Disco, Jazz, Oldies, Praise & Worship
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Too Many to mention
  • Movie:Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Foreign Films, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:Shawshank Redemption, The Notebook, Dr. Zhivago, Robert Redford, Harrison Ford, Christian Bale
  • Favorite TV shows:Grey's Anatomy, Big Bang Theory, Modern Family and documentaries on PBS
  • Outdoor activity:Gardening, Photography, Running, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Tennis, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Aerobics, Cooking/Culinary arts, Dancing, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Reading, Restaurants
  • My idea of a great trip:Visit and tour the greatest cities on this planet for advenure. For relaxation, a great, quiet reso
  • Food:Chinese, European, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Seafood, Thai, Vietnamese
  • Favorite restaurants:There's too many great restaurants in Las Vegas - to mention here.
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:MIT, University of the Phil.
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)