Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

PegasusD
Gender: Male
Location: Springfield, Manitoba, Canada
Age: 48
Send Him A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 55%
  •   yellow: 25%
  •   blue: 19%
  •   red: 1%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 4" (162 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Green
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:4
  • Children home:3
  • Smoking:On occasion
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Baptist
  • Church I attend now:Evangelical
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:Graphic Design
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Music:Blues, Christian Rock, Classical, Classic Rock, Contemporary, Contemporary Gospel, Dance/Disco, Hip Hop, Jazz, Praise & Worship
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Switchfoot, needtobreathe, Newsboys, ELO, Steve Miller, Superchick, not enough room....
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Foreign Films
  • Favorite movies and actors:All the good ones (old and new)
  • Favorite TV shows:Chuck, Dr Who, DS9, Top Gear, Firefly.
  • Indoor activity:Art, Computers, Dancing, Games, Movies/TV, Music
  • My idea of a great trip:No place special. Good view, good company, even if it's a bonfire in the backyard
  • Food:Barbeque, Cajun/Southern, Caribbean/Cuban, Indian, Italian, Korean, Mediterranean
  • Favorite restaurants:The ones that serve something spicy
  • Politics:Into the wind
  • Schools attended:Red River College (Graphic Design)
  • Timeliness:I am usually a little late
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)