Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

PegGear
October 2010
Gender: Male
Location: Phoenix, AZ, USA
Age: 52
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 8" (172 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:1
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Other
  • Church I attend now:Methodist
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Professional degree
  • Field of Work:Electronics Engineer
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Music:Blues, Classical, Country/Western, Gospel, Jazz, Oldies, Soft Rock, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
  • Favorite bands and musicians:The Platters, Tommy Edwards, Jimmie Rodgers
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Drama, Science Fiction
  • Favorite movies and actors:Casablanca, Humphrey Bogart
  • Favorite TV shows:The Mentalist, Big Bang Theory
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Swimming
  • Indoor activity:Computers, Dancing, Movies/TV, Opera/Theater
  • My idea of a great trip:Drive, take side trips, get lost once in while, make an adventure out of it.
  • Food:American, Chinese, European, Fast food, Greek, Italian, Mexican
  • Favorite restaurants:Olive Garden, Red Lobster, The Outback, The Keg
  • Politics:Liberal
  • Schools attended:John Taylor Collegiate, University of Manitoba
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I don't care about the latest fashions

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)