Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

Peacefullbreeze
At Washington park
Gender: Male
Location: Oak Harbor, WA, USA
Age: 46
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 8" (172 cm)
  • Build:I should maybe lose a few
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Assembly of God
  • Church I attend now:Assembly of God
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Technical School
  • Field of Work:Automotive tech.
  • Ethnicity:Pacific Islands

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Can be covered in mud or splashed with cologne. On any given day.
  • Music:Christian Rock, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, Newwave, Praise & Worship, Reggae, Rock n Roll
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Lecrae,Grits, Darrell Mansfield,Altar Boys,REZ
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:Band of Brothers,Despicable Me,The Great Raid
  • Favorite TV shows:Dogfights, History"s Mysterys,CSI,NCIS,Leverage
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Photography, Sports/Athletics
  • Indoor activity:Cars, Collecting, Movies/TV, Music, Reading, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:Where everyone comes home with great memories and talks about what happened with a smile.
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Chinese, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Mexican, Southwestern
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Ask me and I'll tell ya.
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)