Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

PattyGee
Gender: Female
Location: North York, Ontario, Canada
Age: 36
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Yellow

  •   yellow: 48%
  •   white: 38%
  •   blue: 12%
  •   red: 2%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 1" (154 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Black
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Non-denominational
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Nurse
  • Ethnicity:African, Black / African descent

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:God fearing, fun loving, easygoing. Just fabulous :)
  • Music:Contemporary Gospel, Gospel, Hip Hop, Jazz, Pop/Top 40, Praise & Worship, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Cece Winans, Kirk Frankiln, Hillsong, And so much more.
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Musical
  • Favorite movies and actors:Shawshank redemption,
  • Favorite TV shows:Criminal minds, CSI, Flashpoint,
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Tennis
  • Indoor activity:Art, Dancing, Movies/TV, Music, Restaurants, Shopping
  • My idea of a great trip:With someone I love, somewhere exotic in South America
  • Food:American, Cajun/Southern, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese, Fast food, Indian, Italian, Mediterranean, Mexican, Seafood, Spanish
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:University of Central Oklahoma
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)