Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

ParadiseStar
in Grass Valley
Gender: Female
Location: Honolulu, HI, USA
Age: 55
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Red

  •   red: 42%
  •   yellow: 36%
  •   blue: 21%
  •   white: 2%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 2" (157 cm)
  • Build:I should maybe lose a few
  • Hair:Red
  • Eyes:Green
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and do NOT want more
  • Children:2
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:Dance Instructor and business owner
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White, Native American, Other
  • Languages Spoken:English, French, Japanese, Other

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Loyal and fun! Trying not to be hardened by life.
  • Music:Christian Rock, Classic Rock, Contemporary Gospel, Dance/Disco, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:John Cruz, Santa Fe, Journey, Pablo Cruise, Eagles, Bruno Mars
  • Movie:Horror, Musical, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:I love Stephen King
  • Favorite TV shows:Voice, Grays Anatomy, when in doubt Law and Order SVU
  • Outdoor activity:Horseback riding, Sunbathing, Surfing, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Dancing, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Restaurants, Shopping
  • My idea of a great trip:When I have money again - Vacation alone anywhere
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Chinese, Japanese, Korean, Seafood, Thai
  • Favorite restaurants:Love Hawaiian Food Too. Good Steak House and Thai
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:JC college of Marin for 1 year and Chico State for 1 semester
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)