Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

St. Patricks Day
Gender: Male
Location: Saint Louis, MO, USA
Age: 33
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Red

  •   red: 61%
  •   white: 18%
  •   yellow: 11%
  •   blue: 11%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 8" (172 cm)
  • Build:Slender
  • Hair:Blonde
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I am open to all possibilities
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Other
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Accountant
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Music:Blues, Christian Rock, Classical, Classic Rock, Contemporary, Heavy Metal, Inspirational, Jazz, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Praise & Worship, Religious Music, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:One Republic and Linkin Park
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Drama, Horror, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:Braveheart, The Departed, The Adjustment Bureau
  • Favorite TV shows:Lost and Friday Night Lights
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Running, Sports/Athletics, Swimming, Tennis, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering, Dancing, Movies/TV, Music, Restaurants, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:A visit to Austrailia
  • Food:American, Chinese, Italian, Seafood
  • Favorite restaurants:Fridays
  • Politics:Moderate
  • Schools attended:University of Missouri - St. Louis
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2015 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)