Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

Paisley2
My dog Jack and I
Gender: Female
Location: Springdale, AR, USA
Age: 34
Send Her A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 4" (162 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Church of Christ
  • Church I attend now:Church of Christ
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:Nanny
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:A Very Happy Person
  • Music:Blues, Contemporary, Inspirational, Movie Soundtracks, Praise & Worship, Religious Music, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Thirday, Jars of Clay, Rascal Flatts, Some others too.
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Foreign Films
  • Favorite movies and actors:Movies based on a True event and or story.
  • Favorite TV shows:NCIS, NCIS L.A., CSI N,Y., The Duggers on TLC as well as some other shows on TLC.
  • Outdoor activity:Birdwatching, Golf, Horseback riding, Photography, Sports/Athletics, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Restaurants, Shopping, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:Somewhere warm. I am allergic to the Cold!!!
  • Food:American, Italian, Mexican
  • Favorite restaurants:Zio's, Hideaway Pizza, Johnny Carino's, Joes
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Union, TCC
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)