Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

PSLion
Sunday August 23
Gender: Male
Location: Tampa, FL, USA
Age: 56
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Red

  •   red: 41%
  •   blue: 27%
  •   white: 21%
  •   yellow: 11%

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 0" (182 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Black
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and do NOT want more
  • Children:2
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Catholic
  • Church I attend now:Catholic
  • Church Attendance:several times a year
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Accountant
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White, Hispanic / Latino
  • Languages Spoken:English, Spanish

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Romantic gentleman who likes details
  • Music:Blues, Contemporary, Country/Western, Inspirational, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, World
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Ricky Martin
  • Movie:Comedy, Drama, Foreign Films, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:Benigcio Del Toro - Titanic
  • Favorite TV shows:American Idol
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Birdwatching, Golf, Sports/Athletics, Sunbathing, Swimming, Tennis, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Computers, Cooking/Culinary arts, Movies/TV, Music, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping, Sports, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:Enjoy with his family
  • Food:American, Barbeque, South American, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese, Seafood, Spanish
  • Favorite restaurants:Red Lobster
  • Politics:Moderate
  • Schools attended:Catholic University of Ponce PR
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)