Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

OzieCooper
Love big dogs
Gender: Male
Location: Anchorage, AK, USA
Age: 48
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Yellow

  •   yellow: 52%
  •   blue: 20%
  •   white: 18%
  •   red: 10%

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 2" (187 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Hazel
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:2
  • Children home:2
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Baptist
  • Church I attend now:Interdenominational
  • Church Attendance:once or twice a month
  • Education:Technical School
  • Field of Work:Bussiness owner
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:Other

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I'm out going, and love traveling. I'm tall with a solid build , I was born in Sydney Australia
  • Music:Christian Rock, Classical, Oldies, Pop/Top 40
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Casting Crowns, Chicago, The Cars, Bonjovi, Aundre Bocheli, ACDC, News Boys,
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Romance, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:Gladiator, Fifty first Dates, Last of the Mohicans,
  • Favorite TV shows:The Mentalist, documentaries, Game of Thrones.
  • Outdoor activity:Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Golf, Horseback riding, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering
  • My idea of a great trip:Some where tropical and warm
  • Food:Barbeque, French, Japanese, Seafood, Thai
  • Favorite restaurants:Ginger, Thai
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:Sydney
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)