Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

Outdoorchic72
February 2014
Gender: Female
Location: Chelmsford, MA, USA
Age: 23
Send Her A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 41%
  •   blue: 32%
  •   yellow: 18%
  •   red: 8%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 3" (160 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Auburn
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Methodist
  • Church I attend now:Methodist
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Engineer
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Music:Country/Western, Pop/Top 40
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Rascal Flatts, Blake Shelton, Brad Paisley, Carrie Underwood
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons
  • Favorite movies and actors:Daniel Craig, Vin Diesel, Angelina Jolie; definitely Disney movies :)
  • Favorite TV shows:Bones, Scrubs, and much more
  • Outdoor activity:Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Horseback riding, Photography, SCUBA Diving, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Sports/Athletics, Swimming, Tennis, Traveling/Sightseeing, Water Skiing/Windsurfing
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering, Computers, Movies/TV, Music, Reading, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:Camping in the woods with friends, or just going for a drive and ending up somewhere new!
  • Food:American, Italian, Mexican, Seafood, Thai
  • Favorite restaurants:Any place, just not fast food :)
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Shenendehowa HS, WPI
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)