Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

OrganicGal
Miami, July 2014
Gender: Female
Location: Minneapolis, MN, USA
Age: 54
Send Her A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 11" (180 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Blonde
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:2
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Non-denominational
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Master's degree
  • Field of Work:Operations Mgr - Organic grain company
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White, Hispanic / Latino, Middle Eastern
  • Languages Spoken:English, Spanish

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Fun loving, strive to live a varied, active lifestyle with God in the center.
  • Music:Christian Rock, Classical, Classic Rock, Contemporary, Contemporary Gospel, Dance/Disco, Inspirational, Pop/Top 40, Praise & Worship, Reggae, Soft Rock, World
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Mercy Me, Kutless, Chris Tomlin, Lincoln Brewster, Amy Grant, Hillongs Austr, Yanni, Jack Johnson
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Musical, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:Meg Ryan, Harrison Ford, Helen Hunt, Morgan Freeman
  • Favorite TV shows:The Voice
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Biking, Birdwatching, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Horseback riding, Photography, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Aerobics, Charity/Volunteering, Computers, Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Dancing, Movies/TV, Music, Reading, Restaurants
  • My idea of a great trip:Traveling with a partner who has a spirit of adventure; experiencing God's creation!
  • Food:American, South American, Caribbean/Cuban, Greek, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Mediterranean, Mexican, Spanish
  • Favorite restaurants:Good Earth, Olive Garden, Fogo de Chao
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:University of MN, Anoka-Ramsey Community College
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)