Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

OptimistBurbank
11-24-2012
Gender: Female
Location: Burbank, CA, USA
Age: 63
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Red

  •   red: 61%
  •   blue: 21%
  •   yellow: 11%
  •   white: 7%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 6" (167 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Blonde
  • Eyes:Black
  • Relationship Status:Widowed
  • About Children:I have children and do NOT want more
  • Children:1
  • Children home:1
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Apostolic
  • Church I attend now:Presbyterian
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Master's degree
  • Field of Work:educator/turned entrepreneur
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:Arabic, English, French, German, Italian, Spanish, Other

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Fun, outgoing, educated, intelligent. well traveled, multi - lingual, kind, considerate, passionate
  • Music:Classical, Classic Christian, Inspirational, Pop/Top 40, Praise & Worship
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Bee Gees, Beatles
  • Movie:Comedy, Foreign Films, Musical
  • Favorite movies and actors:Sound of Music
  • Favorite TV shows:Julie andrews, Christopher Plummer
  • Outdoor activity:Birdwatching, Gardening, Photography, Running, Tennis
  • Indoor activity:Art, Charity/Volunteering, Collecting, Cooking/Culinary arts, Dancing, Music, Opera/Theater, Politics, Reading
  • My idea of a great trip:spending it with your loved one
  • Food:Cajun/Southern, Chinese, Indian, Italian, Mediterranean, Mexican, Persian, Thai, Vietnamese
  • Favorite restaurants:California Pizza Kitchen, India's Tandoori, Elephant Bar,
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Florida State University
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)