Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

Oprea
Gender: Male
Location: Fort McMurray, Alberta, Canada
Age: 51
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 10" (177 cm)
  • Build:Large but muscular
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:On occasion
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Orthodox
  • Church I attend now:Orthodox
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Professional degree
  • Field of Work:heavy duty mechanic
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English, Other

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:born leo/virgo, aug 23/62, honest,pure,ambitious.
  • Music:Classical, Country/Western, Dance/Disco, Oldies, Pop/Top 40
  • Favorite bands and musicians:abba, boney m, the 80s.
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Suspense/Thriller, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:john wayne, clint eastwood, brad pitt
  • Favorite TV shows:don't watch tv.
  • Outdoor activity:Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Photography, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Cars, Collecting, Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Movies/TV, Restaurants
  • My idea of a great trip:to be with my family
  • Food:European, French, Greek, Italian, Japanese, Mediterranean, Seafood
  • Favorite restaurants:istanbul grill, medieval times, the keg
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Centennial college.
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)