Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

She was my bestfrien
Gender: Female
Location: North Royalton, OH, USA
Age: 50
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 61%
  •   white: 22%
  •   red: 11%
  •   yellow: 6%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 5" (165 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Red
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and do NOT want more
  • Children:2
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Pentecostal
  • Church I attend now:Pentecostal
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Associate degree
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:God fearing, saved young lady. I'm shy but loveable, honest, loyal, and compassionate.
  • Music:Blues, Classic Christian, Classic Rock, Country/Western, Gospel, Oldies, Praise & Worship, Religious Music, Soul/Rhythm and Blues, Southern Gospel
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Mystery, Romance, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:The Sxth Sense. Sam Elliot
  • Favorite TV shows:Joyce Meyer. White Collar
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Horseback riding, Photography, Swimming, Tennis
  • Indoor activity:Art, Charity/Volunteering, Computers, Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Dancing, Opera/Theater, Restaurants, Shopping
  • My idea of a great trip:(Would like to try a cruise.) A trip for few days. Go by driving so you can talk and site see.
  • Food:American, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, Seafood, Southwestern
  • Favorite restaurants:OutBack chicken wings / ApplyBee's cajun staek
  • Schools attended:Wooster College and Cuy Commuty College
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2015 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)