Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

Onezean
Day trip
Gender: Male
Location: Westpoint, TN, USA
Age: 30
Send Him A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 33%
  •   blue: 29%
  •   red: 21%
  •   yellow: 17%

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 0" (182 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Black
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Seventh-Day Adventist
  • Church I attend now:Seventh-Day Adventist
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Associate degree
  • Field of Work:Factory Worker
  • Ethnicity:Black / African descent
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Sinner saved by Grace; Tall(6'), I have a warm personality, look to be respectful; I love people!
  • Music:Classical, Classic Christian, Jazz, Movie Soundtracks, Religious Music
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Documentary, Drama, Mystery, Science Fiction
  • Favorite movies and actors:Avatar, Safe house, Just go with it...
  • Favorite TV shows:Burn Notice, Falling skies...
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Basketball, Sports/Athletics, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering, Martial Arts, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater
  • My idea of a great trip:My prison Ministry visits
  • Food:Chinese, Japanese, Mexican, Vegetarian/Vegan
  • Favorite restaurants:Shogun, La Hacienda...
  • Schools attended:Home Schooled(Gram & High); Ashworth Univ.
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)