Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

OneKnightErrant
My "GurlFren"
Gender: Male
Location: Charleston, SC, USA
Age: 52
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Red

  •   red: 42%
  •   blue: 33%
  •   yellow: 23%
  •   white: 2%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 11" (180 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Gray
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I am open to all possibilities
  • Children:3
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Other
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:Community Development / Builder
  • Ethnicity:Black / African descent, Caucasian / White, Hispanic / Latino, Middle Eastern, Native American

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I am Hopelessly in Love w/ Messiah, and it is Truly writ Upon me .....
  • Music:Christian Rock, Classical, Contemporary, Contemporary Gospel, Dance/Disco, Inspirational, Jazz, Newwave, Oldies, Praise & Worship, Reggae, Techno/Rave/Jungle, World
  • Favorite bands and musicians:OMG, did ya see the list above - Jazz Fusion is my Most Fave
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Documentary, Drama, Mystery, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:Captian Jack Sparrow of course, Pirates ....
  • Favorite TV shows:Don't watch TV, except for occasional news or movies
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Photography, Running, SCUBA Diving, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Cooking/Culinary arts, Dancing, Martial Arts, Opera/Theater, Reading, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:Sea & Mountains - New Culture w/ Food, Art & Music. Making new Cross Cultural Friends !
  • Food:Cajun/Southern, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese, Greek, Indian, Japanese, Korean, Mediterranean, Seafood, Southwestern, Thai, Vietnamese
  • Favorite restaurants:Anything Asian / Mediterranean or Seafood
  • Politics:Moderate
  • Schools attended:High School / Community College - University of The Nations, Hawaii
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)