Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

OneCorinthians72
Gender: Female
Location: Florence, SC, USA
Age: 45
Send Her A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 7" (170 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Black
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:Ask me
  • Children:1
  • Children home:1
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Baptist
  • Church I attend now:Baptist
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Technical School
  • Field of Work:Healthy Generation Director
  • Ethnicity:Black / African descent
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:funtional but fun
  • Music:Blues, Christian Rock, Classical, Contemporary Gospel, Gospel, Inspirational, Jazz, Oldies, Praise & Worship, Traditional Gospel
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Byron Cage and The Wynans
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Drama, Mystery, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:Bridge of Madison County and to many to list
  • Favorite TV shows:Don't watch much TV-Home and Gardening shows/CNN
  • Outdoor activity:Gardening, Photography, Tennis
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering, Computers, Music, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping
  • My idea of a great trip:mountiains at a Bed and Breakfast
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Chinese, Italian, Mediterranean, Seafood
  • Favorite restaurants:Wise Men/Chris Ruth's/Shug's
  • Politics:Liberal
  • Schools attended:Red Foxes High School
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)