Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

December 2014
Gender: Female
Location: Olympia, WA, USA
Age: 45
Send Her A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 7" (170 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would welcome yours
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Lutheran
  • Church I attend now:Pentecostal
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Registered Dietitian
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:A happy, affectionate person looking for true love.
  • Music:Christian Rock, Classic Christian, Gospel, Praise & Worship
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Amy Grant
  • Movie:Comedy, Drama, Musical
  • Favorite movies and actors:The Wizard of Oz, Hallmark Movies, Meg Ryan, Tom Hanks
  • Favorite TV shows:Little House on the Praire, Dancing with the Stars, The Voice
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Aerobics, Movies/TV, Opera/Theater, Restaurants
  • My idea of a great trip:A place with fun things to do and see (theatre, short hikes, river rafting)
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Italian, Mexican
  • Favorite restaurants:Cheesecake Factory, Tomato Street (it's in Spokane)
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Washington State University
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2015 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)