Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

Okfinewith65
Just Me :)
Gender: Female
Location: Portsmouth, VA, USA
Age: 64
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 46%
  •   white: 42%
  •   yellow: 12%
  •   red: 0%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 5" (165 cm)
  • Build:I should maybe lose a few
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Widowed
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:3
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:On occasion
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Methodist
  • Church I attend now:Methodist
  • Church Attendance:once or twice a month
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:retired
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:64 yrs old, 5'5'' 140 lbs. Not perfect & looking for same
  • Music:Classic Christian, Classic Rock, Country/Western, Oldies, Religious Music
  • Favorite bands and musicians:I'm open on this one.....
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Romance, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:John Wayne movies
  • Favorite TV shows:6:00 news & redskin games
  • Outdoor activity:Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Movies/TV, Reading
  • My idea of a great trip:Sunshine that makes two shadows
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Chinese, Fast food, Italian, Mexican, Seafood
  • Favorite restaurants:Applebee's,Cracker Barrel,Panera,Buffalo Wild Wings,Firehouse Subs, Red Lobster
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:High school, college
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)