Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

Odeleya
Gender: Female
Location: JBER, AK, USA
Age: 56
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Yellow

  •   yellow: 39%
  •   white: 28%
  •   blue: 19%
  •   red: 14%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 2" (157 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Black
  • Eyes:Black
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I am open to all possibilities
  • Children:1
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Baptist
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Teacher
  • Ethnicity:Hispanic / Latino, Other
  • Languages Spoken:English, French, Italian, Spanish

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:student, teacher, adventurer, explorer, storyteller, friend, compassionate & passionate about life.
  • Music:Christian Rock, Classical, Classic Christian, Classic Rock, Country/Western, Dance/Disco, Folk, Gospel, Inspirational, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies, Praise & Worship, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock, Southern Gospel, Traditional Gospel
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Vivaldi, Strauss, Neil Diamond, Beatles, Dylan, Carol King, Cat Stevens, Bryan Adams, Mozart,
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Foreign Films, Musical, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:James Stewart, Cary Grant, John Wayne, Lost In Austen, Pride & Prejudice, Captain America
  • Favorite TV shows:Castle, Eureka, Once Upon A Time, Masterpiece Theatre, Blue Bloods
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Horseback riding, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Sports/Athletics, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Aerobics, Art, Charity/Volunteering, Computers, Cooking/Culinary arts, Dancing, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Reading, Shopping, Sports, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:would be to find new places to explore and learn about like...Italy, UK, Antarctica...
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Chinese, European, Greek, Italian, Jewish/Kosher, Mexican, Thai, Vegetarian/Vegan
  • Favorite restaurants:I don't really have any???? I like home cooked meals...
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:University of Southern California, Northern AZ Univ, Univ AK Fairbanks
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)