Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Female
Location: Findlay, OH, USA
Age: 42
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 40%
  •   white: 37%
  •   yellow: 21%
  •   red: 2%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 9" (175 cm)
  • Build:Full-figured
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Widowed
  • About Children:I have children and do NOT want more
  • Children:3
  • Children home:3
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Nazarene
  • Church I attend now:Evangelical
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:5th grade Intervention Specialist
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Honest and kind. Shy at first but once I get to know you we can talk for hours! Fun and silly but serious when I need to be.
  • Music:Christian Rock, Contemporary, Pop/Top 40, Praise & Worship
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Skillet, Newsboys, Chris Tomlin
  • Movie:Comedy
  • Favorite movies and actors:Princess Bride, Avengers, Thor, Fried Green Tomatoes, God's Not Dead
  • Favorite TV shows:Amazing Race, CSI, Revenge, Duck Dynasty, Doctor Who
  • Outdoor activity:Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Golf, Photography, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Crafts, Movies/TV, Music
  • My idea of a great trip:taking a drive in a convertible
  • Food:American, Italian
  • Favorite restaurants:Outback, Panera
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Ohio University
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2015 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)