Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

Nurhabsal
Gender: Male
Location: Omaha, NE, USA
Age: 42
Send Him A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 37%
  •   blue: 34%
  •   yellow: 18%
  •   red: 11%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 9" (175 cm)
  • Build:Full-figured
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Green
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Nazarene
  • Church I attend now:Nazarene
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Finishing my degree
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I want someone who will love me for me and not what I look like. Its whats on the inside that counts
  • Music:Christian Rock, Classical, Classic Christian, Classic Rock, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock, Techno/Rave/Jungle
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Petra, DJ Irene,
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:So many to just list a few..
  • Favorite TV shows:Dont watch alot of TV but I do like the Discovery channel
  • Outdoor activity:Birdwatching, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Swimming
  • Indoor activity:Computers, Cooking/Culinary arts, Games, Martial Arts
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Fast food, Italian
  • Schools attended:Ralston High School, Kaplan University
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)