Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

NoemiRod
Gender: Female
Location: Carolina, Puerto Rico, USA
Age: 65
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 29%
  •   red: 26%
  •   white: 23%
  •   yellow: 21%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 1" (154 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Hazel
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:Ask me
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Non-denominational
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Graduate Student
  • Field of Work:Retire
  • Ethnicity:Hispanic / Latino

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I am a lady of much prayer. I travel to help around and to do Gods where ever is needed.
  • Music:Blues, Classical, Contemporary, Country/Western, Dance/Disco, Gospel, Inspirational, Jazz, Oldies, World
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Easy lister
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Documentary, Mystery, Science Fiction
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Charity/Volunteering, Opera/Theater, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:To enjoy and have fun
  • Food:American, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese, European, Mediterranean, Seafood, Southwestern, Spanish
  • Favorite restaurants:Sushi, seafood
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:Master D
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)