Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

NoPorkForMe
No makeup or hairdo
Gender: Female
Location: Arlington, TX, USA
Age: 57
Send Her A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 37%
  •   blue: 24%
  •   red: 22%
  •   yellow: 17%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 2" (157 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:1
  • Children home:1
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Other
  • Church I attend now:Messianic
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Allied Health Professional
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I am athletic build, healthy lifestyle, I try to be a good role model.
  • Music:Inspirational, Praise & Worship
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Joel Chernoff, Paul Wilbur, Ted Pearce, Beth Cale, Karen Davis, Steve McConnell, Les Morrison,
  • Movie:Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Drama
  • Favorite movies and actors:Disney, Pixar, Adam Sandler, Steve Martin,
  • Favorite TV shows:Criminal Minds, CSI, Without A Trace, Flashpoint, Seinfeld, Family Guy.
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Birdwatching, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Horseback riding
  • Indoor activity:Aerobics, Charity/Volunteering
  • My idea of a great trip:Peaceful Natural Quiet Peaceful Pretty
  • Favorite restaurants:Healthy Choices
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:OU, TCC
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)