Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

Ninjacop316
Mocha and Me
Gender: Female
Location: Powell, TN, USA
Age: 48
Send Her A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 46%
  •   blue: 27%
  •   yellow: 14%
  •   red: 14%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 8" (172 cm)
  • Build:I should maybe lose a few
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Hazel
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would welcome yours
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Baptist
  • Church I attend now:Baptist
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Master's degree
  • Field of Work:Academic Dean
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Quiet and adventurous, lifelong learner
  • Music:Blues, Classical, Contemporary Gospel, Country/Western, Jazz, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies, Praise & Worship, Soft Rock
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Documentary, Drama, Horror, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:Braveheart, Star Trek, Princess Bride,Secondhand Lions, Emma Thompson, Hugh Jackman
  • Favorite TV shows:Downton Abbey, Ghost Hunters, Ghost Adventures, Big Bang Theory
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Horseback riding, SCUBA Diving, Sports/Athletics
  • Indoor activity:Art, Games, Movies/TV
  • My idea of a great trip:A B&B in a historical district of a quaint town/ city
  • Food:American, Chinese, French, German, Greek, Italian, Mediterranean
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Bob Jones University, Newburgh Theological Seminary
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)