Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

Niessy
2014 !!! :))
Gender: Female
Location: Somewhere, VA, USA
Age: 44
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Yellow

  •   yellow: 37%
  •   blue: 30%
  •   red: 24%
  •   white: 9%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 5" (165 cm)
  • Build:Full-figured
  • Hair:Blonde
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would like more
  • Children:2
  • Children home:2
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Southern Baptist
  • Church I attend now:Assembly of God
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Technical School
  • Field of Work:health and fitness
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I'm uber female...with just a touch of tomboy...lol...ha...(in 2 words Ima...Hot Mess !) lol :P
  • Music:Christian Rock, Contemporary Gospel, Hip Hop, Pop/Top 40, Praise & Worship, Punk, Rap, Religious Music, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Family Force 5, Toby Mac, Skillet, KJ-52, Reliant K, Stellar Cart, Trip Lee, LeCrae, The Afters
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Drama, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:Avatar, The Notebook, Blind Side, Adam Sandler movies, most Disney and Pixar Movies, New Moon
  • Favorite TV shows:The Vampire Diaries, Gilmore Girls, ANTM, Enjoying Everyday Life (Joyce Myer)
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Basketball, Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Horseback riding, Running, SCUBA Diving, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Sports/Athletics, Sunbathing, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Dancing, Movies/TV, Music, Reading, Restaurants, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:Im totally happy going to the Most Expensive Resorts or Camping in a Tent (by a Shower House)...lol
  • Food:American, Chinese, Fast food, Italian, Japanese, Mediterranean, Mexican, Seafood, Southwestern, Spanish, Vegetarian/Vegan
  • Favorite restaurants:Chipolte (Rocks!), Ruby Tuesdays salad bar !! Five Guys
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Paris Jr. College (Paris, TX), Massage Therapy School
  • Timeliness:I am usually a little late
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)