Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

Nic2balady
Gender: Female
Location: Greensboro, NC, USA
Age: 54
Send Her A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 4" (162 cm)
  • Build:Slender
  • Hair:Blonde
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:2
  • Children home:2
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Baptist
  • Church I attend now:Baptist
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Self-employed
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I am so Blessed to have my family so doing things with and for them are so special.
  • Music:Contemporary, Contemporary Gospel, Country/Western, Gospel, Praise & Worship, Religious Music, Southern Gospel, Traditional Gospel
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Lady A, Casting Crowns, Brooks & Dunn, Alamaba, Reba, Mercy Me
  • Movie:Mystery, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:Kevin Costner (The Body Guard, Message in a Bottle) Reba, Nancy Mckeowan, Rob Lowe
  • Favorite TV shows:New shows on OWN, Reba, Dr Phil, Project Runway
  • Outdoor activity:Gardening, Horseback riding, Sailing, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering, Crafts
  • My idea of a great trip:A ride to the lake, good conversation and to end the evening with a wonderful dessert.
  • Food:American, Fast food
  • Favorite restaurants:Darryls, Olive Garden, Bills Pizza, The Cutting Board
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:UNCG
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2015 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)