Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

This is me
Gender: Female
Location: Fallon, NV, USA
Age: 61
Send Her A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 8" (172 cm)
  • Build:I should maybe lose a few
  • Hair:Blonde
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Widowed
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would welcome yours
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Other
  • Church I attend now:Pentecostal
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:retired
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Still a 80's girl. Purse color has to match earring color.My shoes match usually matches my earrings
  • Music:Christian Rock, Classic Christian, Contemporary Gospel, Inspirational, Jazz
  • Favorite bands and musicians:will get back to you all on this.
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Documentary, Drama, Foreign Films, Mystery, Romance, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:will get back to you all on this.
  • Favorite TV shows:NCIS, Revenge, NCIS Los Angeles. Have more but cant remember right now.
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Photography, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Cars, Charity/Volunteering, Crafts, Dancing, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Politics, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping
  • My idea of a great trip:Still working on my essay. Be back soon!
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Chinese, Fast food, Italian, Jewish/Kosher, Mexican, Seafood, Southwestern
  • Favorite restaurants:Are there really any bad ones?
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:be back soon.
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I don't care about the latest fashions

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)