Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: Kodiak, AK, USA
Age: 33
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Yellow

  •   yellow: 38%
  •   blue: 33%
  •   white: 23%
  •   red: 6%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 9" (175 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Black
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Church of Christ
  • Church I attend now:Church of Christ
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:Contractor
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White, Hispanic / Latino
  • Languages Spoken:Other

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I'm an introvert's extrovert who is a polymath.
  • Music:Classical, Classic Rock, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies
  • Favorite bands and musicians:I enjoy sermons by: Avon Malone, Willie Franklin, Charles Hodge, Jack Evans, & Mac Lyon. MUSE, Death Cab For Cutie, Florence + The Machine, Adele, and many more.
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Horseback riding, SCUBA Diving, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Charity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Dancing, Music, Opera/Theater, Reading
  • My idea of a great trip:Being with someone/people that I love. I'm taking some friends to a MUSE concert in Portland.
  • Food:South American, Indian, Japanese, Korean, Mexican, Seafood, Spanish, Thai
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:Colorado State University
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I don't care about the latest fashions

Copyright 2015 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)