Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

Navigator4Christ
Gender: Male
Location: Pine Bush, NY, USA
Age: 30
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 11" (180 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Hazel
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I am open to all possibilities
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Southern Baptist
  • Church I attend now:Southern Baptist
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Campus minster
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I enjoy life very much! God has blessed me with a great family and friends.
  • Music:Rock n Roll, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:U2
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Mystery, Science Fiction
  • Favorite movies and actors:Unbreakable, X-Men 1,2 and First Class
  • Favorite TV shows:Lost, Walking Dead and Star Trek DS9
  • Outdoor activity:Sailing, SCUBA Diving, Sunbathing, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing, Water Skiing/Windsurfing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Clubs, Charity/Volunteering, Collecting, Computers, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Politics, Restaurants, Shopping
  • My idea of a great trip:Somewhere I can drive for a long time
  • Food:Cajun/Southern, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese, Indian, Japanese, Seafood, Southwestern, Thai
  • Favorite restaurants:Sushi and Seafood
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:SUNY New Paltz
  • Timeliness:I am usually a little late
  • As for fashion:I don't care about the latest fashions

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)