Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

   Christmas 2011
Gender: Female
Location: Bothell, WA, USA
Age: 68
Send Her A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 8" (172 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and do NOT want more
  • Children:2
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Catholic
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:several times a year
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Sales
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Music:Classical, Classic Christian, Classic Rock, Jazz, Oldies, Praise & Worship, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:John Mayer, Keith Urban, Michael Smith
  • Movie:Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Foreign Films, Mystery, Suspense/Thriller, Western
  • Favorite TV shows:Law & Order, Storage Wars, Hoarders, Intervention
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Sports/Athletics, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering, Computers, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Politics, Reading, Restaurants, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:Hawaii, Canada, boating
  • Food:American, European, French, German, Mexican, Seafood
  • Favorite restaurants:Anthony's, Outback, French restaurants
  • Politics:Moderate
  • Schools attended:Gonzaga Univ, UW
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2015 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)